Special Care Book 2 Spanish
Descubra la Significación
by Doug Manning

This is the second book in the Spanish Special Care Series, a unique series which consists of four books designed to be sent/read during the first year of grief. This second book, Descubra la Significación (Discovering Significance), is written to be read during the 3rd month following a death. The other books in the series are for the 3rd week, 6th month and 11th month.

People who receive them tell us that each book spoke directly to their needs at the time as they walked their grief journey. What a wonderful way to tell someone that you remember and care about their loss all year long.

Other Titles in this Series:
Libro Uno: Descubra el Permiso de Afligirse (Book One: Discovering Permission)
Libro Tres: Descubra la Comprensión (Book Three: Discovering Understanding)
Libro Cuatro: Descubra el Consuelo (Book Four: Discovering Comfort)

24 pages / 6x9 envelope for mailing included
The complete Spanish Special Care Series is also available.
See our COORDINATING COMFORT CARD SPANISH ANNIVERSARY to send at the anniversary of a loss.

Click on Look Inside to see a few pages and for information about personalizing a quantity with your logo.

Look Inside Add to Cart
Quantity Discounts