Special Care Series Spanish
Serie sobre Cuidados Para La Aflicción
by Doug Manning

Our Special Care Series in Spanish. This unique series consists of four books designed to be sent/read during the first year of grief. They are written for the 3rd week, 3rd month, 6th month and 11th month following a death.

People who receive them tell us that each book spoke directly to their needs at the time as they walked their grief journey. What a wonderful way to tell someone that you remember and care about their loss all year long.

The four books come  with 6x9 envelopes for mailing. It is a perfect bereavement follow-up program for Spanish speaking families that takes little time or administration.

Libro Uno: Descubra el Permiso de Afligirse (Book One: Discovering Permission)
Libro Dos: Descubra la Significación (Book Two: Discovering Significance)
Libro Tres: Descubra la Comprensión (Book Three: Discovering Understanding)
Libro Cuatro: Descubra el Consuelo (Book Four: Discovering Comfort)

24 pages each
Single books out of the set are also available
See our COORDINATING COMFORT CARD SPANISH ANNIVERSARY to send at the anniversary of a loss.
Click on Look Inside to see a few pages of each book and for information about personalizing a quantity with your logo

Look Inside Add to Cart
Quantity Discounts